Blog moved

Standard

Sorry to be annoying but I have decided to move this blog to mayhemandstardust@wordpress.com.  I have wondered for a while about Jake’s anonymity issues and have decided, after a year of being anything but confidential that I should perhaps be more careful.  Nothing has happened but I just have a sense that now is the right time to make this small change. I am still playing with the layout over at Mayhem but hope you will bear with me – blog design is still quite a new skill for me! I have moved most of the blogs from here  already and simply changed the names.  I will remove all the tags from here and, eventually, delete it.

For my next trick I am going to try and blog to a wider audience –  Mayhem and Stardust is my first foray into that.  I hope you will come with me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

